Headphones on table with NMC logo

NMC Recordings release a new download album celebrating BCMG’s 25th anniversary season


NMC Recordings have now made live a new download only album celebrating BCMG’s 25th anniversary season.

The BCMG25 sampler can be downloaded for just £2.99 (mp3 & FLAC) from the NMC Shop and from Amazon and iTunes.

Download on iTunes logo

Visit www.nmcrec.co.uk/bcmg25 to download the album and for more information.

This sampler, specially compiled by BCMG’s Artistic Director, Stephen Newbould, celebrates the partnership between BCMG and NMC. Over the last thirteen years the Group has featured on many of NMC’s recordings and the sampler provides a snapshot of some of those releases. The download album features:

1. Oliver Knussen: Requiem – Songs for Sue: From Emily Dickinson
2. Howard Skempton: Chamber Concerto: IV Teneramente
3. Tansy Davies: Iris
4. Benjamin Britten: Night Mail: End Sequence
5. David Sawer: Tiroirs
6. Philip Cashian: … in the still hours
7. Alexander Goehr: The Deluge: Scena III
8. Stuart MacRae: Two Scenes from the Death of Count Ugolino: Scene 2
9. Simon Holt: Lilith
10. Benjamin Britten: When you’re feeling like expressing your affection

NMC also has a 50% discount* on all CDs featuring BCMG. For a list of recordings please visit the NMC online shop.

blog comments powered by Disqus