In this special composer’s platform, BCMG performs new work by students from Royal Birmingham Conservatoire’s renowned composition department conducted by Richard Baker. The programme will include pieces by Susannah Self, Oliver Farrow, Hannah Liu, Rob Roberts, Soul Zisso and Georgia Denham.

BCMG Musicians

Marie Christine Zupancic - flute
Mark O'Brien  - clarinet
Malcolm Wilson - piano
Kate Suthers - violin
Ulrich Heinen - cello

Booking for this event has now closed.