Friday 25 January, 7.30pm
CBSO Centre

Musicians from the NEXT early-career study programme perform works by Márton Illés, Joel Järventausta and Walter J. Divossen

NEXT Musicians

Programme will include:

Márton Illés (b. 1975) Torso V (2007), 10′
Márton Illés Drei Aquarelle (2017), 12′
Walter J. Divossen (b. 1938) Elogio for solo contrabassoon, 5′
Joel Järventausta (b. 1995) Piano Concerto – ‘the sighing of the winds is softer than ever‘ (2017), 15′

Booking for this event has now closed.